1pm-5pm King George 8am-12pm Brandywine Any sale prices or promotions are not valid on past purchases. Offer valid while seats remain. Available to men & women. This concealed carry course is approx. 4 hours long, during which you will learn about the Utah laws pertaining to the carry of firearms, ownership of firearms, and self defense. Students will also learn basic pistol including different types of handguns, parts/nomenclature, how to disassemble/reassemble, firearms safety rules, principles of marksmanship, and much more. Upon completion of this course, students will leave with a completed Utah Concealed Firearm Permit application needed to submit. You may be 17 to do the training but you must be 18 when you submit your application. The Virginia Concealed Carry training certification comes free with this course. For those that would like, you will have the option to also recieve your FL/AZ Concealed Carry training certificates with the successful completion of this course.
Utah Concealed Carry
Often times our classes are hosted at private facilities. PTP only releases exact location details to registered students the Monday prior to any PTP event in a private informational email. We do this for reasons of security, crowd control and proper planning of each event.
PTP maintains a Zero Refunds policy. All sales are final, but we do allow rescheduling. To reschedule the first time, there is a $20 rescheduling fee. To reschedule the second time, there is a $40 rescheduling fee. To reschedule the third time and any additional rescheduling is a $60 fee. This is regardless of the cost of the training.
All rescheduling fees are waived for members of our PTP Club.